Yoshiko Monterio, national advisory council chair Barbara Hawthorn and honoree Michael Gutwaks of Maya Romanoff.
Edward Ferrell + Lewis Mittman honorees Steve Mittman and Gregg Arrington on ““bipartisan” sofa.
McKenna Kennedy, Faith Scroggins, Barbara Crosby, Candace Hanley.
MADE: In America chairman James DeLorbe.
Jay Paschall, Lori Steinman.

MADE: In America At Woodlawn

June 12, 2013

MADE: In America At Woodlawn hosted its annual 2013 awards reception. Guests toured the home, where The All American House student design competition was underway, and gathered for an awards presentation.

Photos by Bob Narod.