Editor in chief Sharon Jaffe Dan, awardee Lauren Gagnon.
Maureen St. Denis, Debbie Shoffner, Rolando Ruiz.
Michelle Stilley, guest speaker Jason McNealy of Hansgrohe USA, Kim Melendez.
Dee David, CKD, CBD; Cynthia Murphy, Amanda Smith.
Awardee Anne Hinte, Laura Mitchell, Sandra Harkins.
Awards judge Darlene Molnar, Allied ASID, LEED AP; Barry Herbst.

NKBA Awards Celebration

March 14, 2013

NKBA Awards Celebration Winners of the fifth annual Baltimore-Washington National Kitchen & Bath Association awards, sponsored by Home & Design, were announced at a chapter dinner at the Greenbelt Marriott. Following a reception, the winners were introduced and guest speaker Jason McNealy of Hansgrohe made a presentation on the latest trends in luxury showers.

Photos by Bob Narod.