David Klimas, Sallie Kjos, Judd Lord.
Editor in chief Sharon Jaffe Dan, awardees  Tania Porras, Julie Grandon Krainik, Arjun Chaudhary, and Sourcebook editor Julie Sanders.
 Awardees John Thorsen and James Thorsen.
Melanie Hansen, Bill Eggers.
DuVäl Reynolds, awardee Jacalyn Ollivant, Dunbar  Stewart, Lisa Tureson.
Dave Scadden, awardees David Greenberg and Jeff Bell.
Editor in chief Sharon Jaffe Dan, awardees Ken Ivey, Tim Burch, Larry Weinberg, John  Murray, Sourcebook editor Julie Sanders.
Editor in chief Sharon Jaffe Dan, awardee Patrick Sutton, Sourcebook  editor Julie Sanders.
Jim Kennerknecht, Charlene Kennerknecht, Matt Kennerknecht.

H&D Designers’ Choice Awards

On October 4, Home & Design celebrated the publication of its 2018 Sourcebook at a festive reception on the rooftop of The Kipling House, a new luxury condominium in Capitol Hill. During the party, winners of the magazine’s annual Designers’ Choice Awards were announced; see homeanddesign.com for a full list of awardees.